Race Committee

//Race Committee
Race Committee2018-01-01T20:42:50+00:00

The successes of the DuPage Human Race are the result of the dedication and determination of our Race committee members, sponsors, in-kind donors, volunteers and board members.

We are incredibly grateful to the following individuals for their enthusiasm and unwavering commitment to the DuPage Human Race and the Giving DuPage mission.

Cara Genzer
Jet’s Pizza

Mike Jais photo

Mike Jais
Graphics Plus

Emily Renn
Lisle Savings Bank


Human Race Staff – Shefali Trivedi
Giving DuPage

Lisa Zarkin
LPL Financial